Präsidenten Gewehrvereine
Schützenverein BG 47
Feldschützengesellschaft Bilten
Frau
Monica Weber
Käsernhoschet 7
8865 Bilten

Tel. P: 055 615 22 13

Email P: weber.robert@bluewin.ch
Militärschiessverein Braunwald
Schützenverein Elm
Herr
Fridolin Disch
Chappelenstr. 2
8767 Elm

Tel. P: 055 642 19 77

Email P: elch-fritz@bluewin.ch
Schützengesellschaft Ennenda
Herr
Martin Horner
Bergstr. 6
8755 Ennenda

Tel. P: 055 640 64 44
Tel. G: 041 790 18 34
Tel. M: 079 327 91 64
Fax P: 055 640 64 44
Fax G: 041 790 48 34

Email P: martin.horner@glksv.ch
Email G: martin.horner@renova-ch.com
Stadtschützengesellschaft Glarus
Herr
Stefan Fässler
Landstr. 58
8750 Glarus

Tel. P: 055 640 71 54
Tel. G: 055 640 13 55
Tel. M: 079 315 26 38

Email P: stefan.faessler@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Kerenzen
Herr
Patrick Schrepfer
Leimbachstr. 225
8041 Zürich

Tel. P: 044 313 27 27
Tel. M: 077 436 93 77

Email P: voglingen@hotmail.com
Schützengesellschaft Leuggelbach
Herr
Martin Hösli
Hauptstr. 39
8774 Leuggelbach

Tel. G: 079 236 46 14
Tel. M: 079 236 46 14

Email P: tin-hoesli@bluewin.ch
Feldschützengesellschaft Linthal
Herr
René Zweifel
Hauptstr. 49
8783 Linthal

Tel. M: 079 643 93 89

Email P: renezweifel@outlook.com
Militärschiessverein Linthal
Herr
Fritz Zweifel
Sagenstr. 5
8783 Linthal

Tel. P: 055 643 32 71

Email P: zweifel.linthal@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Linthal-Auen
Herr
Remo Reithebuch
Hauptstr. 17
8783 Linthal

Tel. P: 055 653 12 00

Email P: remo.reithebuch@glksv.ch
Feldschützengesellschaft Luchsingen
Herr
Martin Gaus
Reimen 8
8775 Hätzingen

Tel. P: 0792859892

Email P: mgaus@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Matt-Engi
Herr
Christian Schuler
Alte Str. 27
8766 Matt

Tel. P: 055 642 24 12
Tel. M: 076 320 80 52

Email P: chrigl.schuler@glksv.ch
Schützen Mollis
Herr
Hans Heierle
Sändli 5
8765 Engi

Tel. P: 055 612 39 38
Tel. M: 079 476 82 22

Email P: hans.heierle@glksv.ch
Militärschiessverein Näfels
Schützenverein Netstal
Herr
Walter Gabathuler
Ennetbachstr. 17a
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 23 16
Tel. M: 077 463 74 10

Email P: walter.gabathuler@gmail.com
Feldschützenverein Nidfurn
Herr
Hans Luchsinger
Alte Poststr. 3
8772 Nidfurn

Tel. P: 055 644 26 26
Tel. M: 079 257 19 57

Email P: hans-luchsinger@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Nieder-/Oberurnen
Herr
Gianni Albert
Rosenbordstr. 7
8867 Niederurnen

Tel. M: 079 479 07 71

Email P: magia13@hispeed.ch
Email G: gianni@sbbcargo.com
Standschützen Niederurnen
Herr
Jakob Steinmann
Martern 3
8867 Niederurnen

Tel. P: 055 610 41 27
Tel. G: 055 610 41 38
Tel. M: 079 693 07 33
Fax P: 055 610 41 39

Email P: jakob.steinmann@hispeed.ch
Militärschiessverein Riedern
Herr
Germain Spielmann
Hüttenbergstr. 39
8758 Obstalden

Tel. G: 055 615 15 01
Tel. M: 079 743 08 03

Email P: germain.spielmann@hotmail.com
Email G: spielmann.waffen@bluewin.ch