Präsidenten Gewehrvereine
Schützenverein BG 47
Herr
Jacques Marti
Feld 9
8777 Diesbach

Tel. P: 055 644 33 30
Tel. M: 079 306 93 61

Email P: jacques.marti03@bluemail.ch
Feldschützengesellschaft Bilten
Frau
Monica Weber
Käsernhoschet 7
8865 Bilten

Tel. P: 055 615 22 13

Email P: weber.robert@bluewin.ch
Militärschiessverein Braunwald
Herr
Bruno Rinderer
Gemeindehausweg 3
8784 Braunwald

Tel. P: 055 643 21 17

Email P: bruno@rinderer.ch
Schützenverein Elm
Herr
Fridolin Disch
Chappelenstr. 2
8767 Elm

Tel. P: 055 642 19 77

Email P: elch-fritz@bluewin.ch
Schützengesellschaft Ennenda
Herr
Martin Horner
Bergstr. 6
8755 Ennenda

Tel. P: 055 640 64 44
Tel. G: 041 790 18 34
Tel. M: 079 327 91 64
Fax P: 055 640 64 44
Fax G: 041 790 48 34

Email P: martin.horner@glksv.ch
Email G: martin.horner@renova-ch.com
Stadtschützengesellschaft Glarus
Herr
Stefan Fässler
Landstr. 58
8750 Glarus

Tel. P: 055 640 71 54
Tel. G: 055 640 13 55
Tel. M: 079 315 26 38

Email P: stefan.faessler@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Kerenzen
Herr
Patrick Schrepfer
Leimbachstrasse 225
8041 Zürich

Tel. P: 044 313 27 27
Tel. M: 077 436 93 77

Email P: voglingen@hotmail.com
Schützengesellschaft Leuggelbach
Herr
Martin Hösli
Hauptstr. 39
8774 Leuggelbach

Tel. G: 079 236 46 14
Tel. M: 079 236 46 14

Email P: tin-hoesli@bluewin.ch
Feldschützengesellschaft Linthal
Herr
Hans Dürst
Feldstr. 10
8777 Diesbach GL

Tel. P: 055 643 20 50
Tel. G: 055 643 11 61
Tel. M: 079 315 08 90
Fax P: 055 643 18 39

Email P: hansduerst@bluewin.ch
Militärschiessverein Linthal
Herr
Fritz Zweifel
Sagenstr. 5
8783 Linthal

Tel. P: 055 643 32 71

Email P: zweifel.linthal@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Linthal-Auen
Herr
Remo Reithebuch
Hauptstr. 17
8783 Linthal

Tel. M: 079 582 10 58

Email P: remo_reithebuch@hotmail.com
Feldschützengesellschaft Luchsingen
Herr
Martin Gaus
Reimen 8
8775 Hätzingen

Tel. P: 0792859892

Email P: mgaus@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Matt-Engi
Herr
Christian Schuler
Alte Str. 31
8766 Matt

Tel. P: 055 642 24 12
Tel. M: 076 320 80 52

Email P: chrigl.schuler@glksv.ch
Schützen Mollis
Herr
Hans Heierle
Sändli 5
8765 Engi

Tel. P: 055 612 39 38
Tel. G: 055 612 16 55
Tel. M: 079 476 82 22
Fax G: 055 612 48 41

Email P: hans.heierle@glksv.ch
Militärschiessverein Näfels
Herr
Peter Reumer
Chastli 70
8718 Schänis

Tel. P: 055 615 10 94
Tel. M: 079 719 29 33

Email P: peterreumer@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Netstal
Herr
Walter Gabathuler
Ennetbachstr. 17a
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 23 16

Email P: walter.gabathuler@gmail.com
Feldschützenverein Nidfurn
Herr
Hans Luchsinger
Alte Poststr. 3
8772 Nidfurn

Tel. P: 055 644 26 26
Tel. G: 055 644 11 11

Email P: hans-luchsinger@bluewin.ch
Schützenverein Nieder-/Oberurnen
Herr
Gianni Albert
Rosenbordstr. 7
8867 Niederurnen

Tel. P: 079 479 07 71
Tel. M: 079 479 07 71

Email P: magia13@hispeed.ch
Standschützen Niederurnen
Herr
Jakob Steinmann
Martern 3
8867 Niederurnen

Tel. P: 055 610 41 27
Tel. G: 055 610 41 38
Tel. M: 079 693 07 33
Fax P: 055 610 41 39

Email P: jakob.steinmann@hispeed.ch
Militärschiessverein Riedern
Herr
Giuseppe Lombardo
Rüfi 4
8753 Mollis

Tel. P: 055 640 37 84
Tel. M: 079 633 35 81

Email P: g-lombardo@bluewin.ch