Netstal Schützenverein, 8754 Netstal
Obmann Pistole
Herr
Stefan Büsser
Kirchgasse 28
8872 Weesen

Tel. P: 055 616 20 62
Tel. M: 079 820 51 82

Email P: stefanbuesser@hispeed.ch
Präsident
Herr
Walter Gabathuler
Ennetbachstr. 17a
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 23 16
Tel. M: 077 463 74 10

Email P: walter.gabathuler@gmail.com
Kassier
Herr
Markus Leuzinger
Am Löntsch 16
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 079 413 03 45

Email P: markus.leuzinger@gmx.ch
Aktuar
Frau
Doris Weber
Centro 11
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 34 03

Email P: doris@weber-clan.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Stefan Büsser
Kirchgasse 28
8872 Weesen

Tel. P: 055 616 20 62
Tel. M: 079 820 51 82

Email P: stefanbuesser@hispeed.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Robert Eberle
Hauptstr. 1
8872 Weesen

Tel. P: 055 612 52 41
Tel. G: 055 616 11 34
Tel. M: 079 421 73 49

Email P: roebi.eberle@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Thomas Elmer
Itenhoschet 5
8753 Mollis

Tel. P: 055 612 25 13
Tel. G: 556103334

Email P: th.elmer@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Willi Elmer
Zwischenbergli 2
8750 Glarus

Tel. P: 055 640 44 03
Tel. G: 055 645 66 53
Tel. M: 079 713 73 79

Email P: willy.elmer@sunrise.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Franz Hunold
Letz 6
8752 Näfels

Tel. P: 055 612 35 75
Tel. M: 079 420 36 94

Email P: franz.hunold@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Ernst Landolt
Grüt 8
8752 Näfels

Tel. P: 055 612 26 12
Tel. G: 055 612 14 68

Email P: ernst_landolt@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Heinz Looser
Rautistr. 8
8753 Mollis

Tel. P: 055 645 35 90

Email P: looserheinz@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Frau
Marianna Oprecht
Rastenhoschet 2
8752 Näfels


Email P: marianna.oprecht@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Gabriel Spälty
Diensbach 60D
8340 Hadlikon

Tel. P: 055 640 13 27
Tel. G: 055 640 11 88

Email P: gabriel@spaelty.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Michael Weber
Molliserstr. 27
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 13 92

Email P: i.m.weber@sunrise.ch
Schützenmeister 50/25m
Herr
Reto Weber
Centro 11
8754 Netstal

Tel. P: 055 640 34 03

Email P: reto@weber-clan.ch