Kantonalvorstand
Präsident
Herr
Hans Heierle
Sändli 5
8765 Engi

Tel. P: 055 612 39 38
Tel. M: 079 476 82 22

Email P: hans.heierle@glksv.ch
Vizepräsident
Herr
Martin Horner
Bergstr. 6
8755 Ennenda

Tel. P: 055 640 64 44
Tel. G: 041 790 18 34
Tel. M: 079 327 91 64
Fax P: 055 640 64 44
Fax G: 041 790 48 34

Email P: martin.horner@glksv.ch
Email G: martin.horner@renova-ch.com
Geschäftsstelle
Frau
Pia Freitag
Wiese 19
8756 Mitlödi

Tel. P: 055 644 11 89

Email P: sekretariat@glksv.ch
Abteilungsleiter Finanzen
Herr
Hanspeter Zweifel
Mattstr. 20
8762 Schwanden GL

Tel. G: 055 642 60 25
Tel. M: 079 337 52 02

Email P: hanspeter.zweifel@glksv.ch
Email G: hanspeter.zweifel@glkv.ch
Abteilungsleiter Match
Herr
Franz Hunold
Letz 6
8752 Näfels

Tel. P: 055 612 35 75
Tel. M: 079 420 36 94

Email P: franz.hunold@glksv.ch
Chef Abteilung Gewehr 300m
Frau
Pia Freitag
Wiese 19
8756 Mitlödi

Tel. P: 055 644 11 89

Email P: sekretariat@glksv.ch
Chef Feldschiessen Gewehr und Pistole
Herr
Martin Horner
Bergstr. 6
8755 Ennenda

Tel. P: 055 640 64 44
Tel. G: 041 790 18 34
Tel. M: 079 327 91 64
Fax P: 055 640 64 44
Fax G: 041 790 48 34

Email P: martin.horner@glksv.ch
Email G: martin.horner@renova-ch.com
Chef Abteilung Gewehr 10/50m
Herr
Jürg Fischli
Autschachen 1
8752 Näfels

Tel. P: 055 612 51 17
Tel. M: 079 512 07 13

Email P: juerg.fischli@glksv.ch
Chef Pistolen
Frau
Marianne Hefti
Deyenstockstr. 9
8750 Glarus

Tel. P: 055 610 23 44
Tel. M: 079 381 48 59

Email P: marianne.hefti@gmx.ch
Email G: marianne.hefti@glksv.ch
Pressechef / Internet
Herr
Remo Reithebuch
Hauptstr. 17
8783 Linthal

Tel. P: +41 55 643 39
Tel. M: 079 582 10 58

Email P: remo.reithebuch@glksv.ch