Kontaktstellen KSV/UV und Verband
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung ZH
Herr
Heinz Schwarzenbach
Tösstalstr. 157
8400 Winterthur

Tel. M: 079 505 23 11

Email P: heinz.schwarzenbach@bluewin.ch
Email G: heinz.schwarzenbach@zhsv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Enrico Brandenberger
Badener Landstr. 174
8195 Wasterkingen

Tel. P: 043 433 56 69
Tel. M: 079 578 71 22

Email P: brand.rico@outlook.com
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung BE
Herr
Walter Meer
Präsident SK 4 FR
Riedern 70
3182 Ueberstorf

Tel. P: 079 442 18 65
Tel. M: 079 442 18 65

Email P: walter.meer@bluewin.ch
Email G: walter.meer@bssvbe.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Stephan Zingg
Enggistweg 487
3082 Schlosswil

Tel. M: 079 301 67 28

Email P: fam.zingg@zapp.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung LU
Herr
Renato Steffen
Oberwilstr. 36
6037 Root

Tel. P: 041 451 01 70
Tel. G: 041 798 04 70
Tel. M: 079 434 31 70

Email P: renato.steffen@swissshooting.ch
Email G: rst@ap-informatik.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Vinzenz Achermann
Schmittengasse 3
6252 Dagmersellen

Tel. P: 062 756 33 40
Tel. G: 062 599 19 48
Tel. M: 079 779 20 81
Fax G: 062 599 19 49

Email P: ggad@raonet.ch
Email G: vinzenz.achermann@lksv.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung UR
Frau
Petra Jeanneret
Grossmattweg 14
6460 Altdorf UR

Tel. P: 041 871 30 63
Tel. M: 079 272 29 20

Email P: petra.jeanneret@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Frau
Belinda Gamma
Steinermatt 4
6467 Schattdorf

Tel. P: 079 650 76 01

Email P: belinda.gamma@psae.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SZ
Herr
Andreas Linggi
Felsenstr. 156
8832 Wollerau

Tel. P: 043 844 46 51
Tel. M: 078 773 73 48

Email P: andreas.linggi@sksg.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Robert Kistler
Wallenwiesstr. 1
8854 Siebnen

Tel. P: 055 440 40 10
Tel. M: 079 549 52 49

Email P: robert.kistler@bluewin.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung OW
Herr
Josef Vogler
Brünigstr. 58
6078 Lungern

Tel. P: +41 41 678 11 59
Tel. M: +41 79 237 46 35
Fax P: 041 678 11 38

Email P: voglersepp@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Frau
Cornelia Gasser
Stucklistr. 1
6072 Sachseln

Tel. P: 041 661 05 12
Tel. M: 079 507 18 22

Email P: conny.gasser@gmx.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung NW
Frau
Chantal Bläsi
Parkweg 6
6383 Dallenwil

Tel. M: 078 767 69 91

Email P: chantal.blaesi@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Frau
Chantal Bläsi
Parkweg 6
6383 Dallenwil

Tel. M: 078 767 69 91

Email P: chantal.blaesi@bluewin.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung GL
Herr
Martin Horner
Bergstr. 6
8755 Ennenda

Tel. P: 055 640 64 44
Tel. G: 041 790 18 34
Tel. M: 079 327 91 64
Fax P: 055 640 64 44
Fax G: 041 790 48 34

Email P: martin.horner@glksv.ch
Email G: martin.horner@renova-ch.com
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung ZG
Herr
Kurt Höltschi
Gartenstr. 7c
6331 Hünenberg

Tel. M: 076 332 42 38

Email P: holt.zg2130@gmail.com
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Kurt Höltschi
Gartenstr. 7c
6331 Hünenberg

Tel. M: 076 332 42 38

Email P: holt.zg2130@gmail.com
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung FR
Monsieur
Raymond Gremaud
Rte du Péage 3
1786 Sugiez

Tel. G: 078 790 24 09
Tel. M: 078 790 24 09

Email P: rgrem@bluewin.ch
Email G: r.gremaud@sctf.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Monsieur
Fabien Thürler
rte de Romont 51
1699 Porsel

Tel. P: 021 907 18 79
Tel. M: 079 630 97 42

Email P: f.thuerler@sctf.ch
Email G: f.thuerler@bluewin.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SO
Herr
Robert Fürst
Dorfstr. 24
4629 Fulenbach

Tel. P: 062 530 12 41

Email P: robert.fuerst@sosv.ch
Email G: robert.fuerst@sosv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Christoph Altermatt
Kornhausgasse 2
4710 Balsthal

Tel. P: 062 394 20 46
Tel. G: 062 311 91 04
Tel. M: +41 79 917 29 96

Email P: chr.altermatt@sosv.ch
Email G: chr.altermatt@sosv.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung BS
Frau
Anna Brandenberg
Hirtenbündtenweg 3b
4102 Binningen

Tel. P: 061 821 54 09
Tel. G: 058 595 21 47
Tel. M: 079 508 91 62

Email P: anna-ksv@bluewin.ch
Email G: anna.brandenberg@sp-helvetia.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Michael Vögtlin
Hauptstr. 83
4102 Binningen

Tel. G: 061 336 72 46
Tel. M: 079 216 97 41

Email P: michael.voegtlin@teleport.ch
Email G: michael.voegtlin@coop.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung BL
Herr
Oscar Gschwind
Hinterhofstr. 8
4436 Liedertswil

Tel. P: 061 963 04 00
Tel. M: 079 321 40 74

Email P: oscargschwind@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Stephan Schneider
Zelgliring 26
4433 Ramlinsburg/BL

Tel. P: 061 931 40 36
Tel. M: 079 318 87 73

Email P: stephan.schneider@eblcom.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SH
Herr
Martin Meier
Schützeweg 24
8222 Beringen

Tel. P: 052 685 27 30
Tel. M: 079 443 83 47

Email P: martin.meier@shinternet.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Richard Frey
Bettenstr. 10
8215 Hallau

Tel. P: 052 681 28 05
Tel. G: 052 681 50 03
Fax P: 052 681 28 56

Email P: rf.hallau@shinternet.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung AR
Herr
Heinz Rusch
Sommertalhöhe 866
9103 Schwellbrunn

Tel. P: 071 351 11 14
Tel. M: 079 324 05 27

Email P: heinz.rusch@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Hubert Ammann
Güetli 13
9100 Herisau

Tel. M: 079 660 30 35

Email P: hubert.ammann@hispeed.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung AI
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Ingmar Abler
Böhlisjockes 27
9057 Weissbad

Tel. P: 071 799 17 26

Email P: info@abler.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SG
Frau
Ursula Schönenberger
Tellstr. 6
9533 Kirchberg SG

Tel. G: 079 579 12 16
Tel. M: 079 579 12 16

Email P: ursula.schoenenberger@thurweb.ch
Email G: gs@sgksv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Thomas Ammann
Nationalrat CVP
Buchholzstr. 3
9464 Rüthi (Rheintal)

Tel. M: 079 409 77 19

Email P: thomas.ammann@ruethi.ch
Email G: thomas.ammann@parl.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung GR
Frau
Esther Hug
Guflis 4
7204 Untervaz

Tel. M: 078 719 61 04

Email P: hug-goll@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Frau
Erika Loretz
Lindenquai 28
7000 Chur

Tel. P: 081 250 12 65
Tel. M: 079 333 59 71

Email P: erika.loretz@gmx.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung AG
Herr
Patrick Kyburz
Zweigstr. 16
5043 Holziken

Tel. P: 062 721 00 79

Email P: patrick.kyburz@msv-koelliken.ch
Email G: patrick.kyburz@agsv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Urs R. Boller
Sommerhaldenstr. 51
5200 Brugg AG

Tel. P: 056 441 23 65
Tel. G: 056 441 23 65
Fax P: 056 442 30 20

Email P: u.boller@boller-ssb.ch
Email G: ssv-aa@swissshooting.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung TG
Herr
Paul Rawcliffe-King
Sunnewisstr. 10
8483 Kollbrunn

Tel. P: 076 725 43 79
Tel. M: 076 725 43 79

Email P: gs@tksv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Werner Künzler
Gutenbergstr.2
8552 Felben-Wellhausen

Tel. P: 052 765 23 01
Tel. G: 058 346 19 09
Tel. M: 079 662 52 05

Email P: praesident@tksv.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung TI
Signor
Flavio Esposito
via Greina 12
6500 Bellinzona

Tel. P: 091 825 85 21
Tel. G: 079 221 64 94
Tel. M: 079 221 64 94

Email P: flavio@espo.ch
Email G: flavio.esposito@ftst.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Signor
Ilvo Junghi
Via Ronchetto 20
6814 Cadempino

Tel. P: 091 967 32 85
Tel. M: 079 701 44 17
Fax G: 091 803 94 41

Email P: ilvo.junghi@ftst.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung VD
Monsieur
Alexandre Bardet
Sous Saint-Laurent 9
1584 Villars-le-Grand

Tel. P: 078 628 02 37
Tel. M: 078 628 02 37

Email P: alexandre.bardet.vlg@gmail.com
Email G: a.bardet@ipsuisse.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung VD
Monsieur
Jean-Luc Cloux
Route des Montagnes 22
1145 Bière

Tel. P: +41 21 809 52 43
Tel. M: +41 79 849 54 75

Email P: jlcloux@sefanet.ch
Email G: jlcloux@tir-vd.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung VS
Madame
Dominique-Noëlle Dauphin
Route du Clos 72
1913 Saillon

Tel. G: 079 220 34 76
Tel. M: 079 220 34 76

Email P: dn.dauphinb@saillon.ch
Email G: mmc-licences@fsvt.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Monsieur
Jean-Philippe Christinat
Trésorier FSVT
Rue Pra Michaud 4
1936 Verbier

Tel. P: 027 771 91 41
Tel. G: 024 473 88 25
Tel. M: 079 220 28 48
Fax P: 027 771 91 41

Email P: chtjph@gmail.com
Email G: caisse@fsvt.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung NE
Monsieur
Thierry Tièche
Rue du Jura-Industriel 34
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

Tel. P: 032 863 23 13
Tel. M: 079 451 21 67

Email P: thierry.tieche@bluewin.ch
Email G: thierry.tieche@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung GE
Monsieur
Jean-Claude Aboughanem
rue de la Dole 19
1203 Genève

Tel. P: 022 344 43 61
Tel. M: 079 786 08 04

Email P: jcabou@hispeed.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung JU
Monsieur
Joseph Riat
Borbet 18
2950 Courgenay

Tel. M: 079 251 31 87

Email P: tresorier@fjt.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Monsieur
Joseph Riat
Borbet 18
2950 Courgenay

Tel. M: 079 251 31 87

Email P: tresorier@fjt.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SVBB
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
René Jost
Rothbergstr. 20 A
4132 Muttenz

Tel. P: 061 461 84 72
Tel. G: 061 289 00 25
Tel. M: 079 691 62 52

Email P: renejost@bluewin.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung FSSV (FR)
Monsieur
Jacques Moullet
Route de Nierlet 115
1740 Neyruz

Tel. P: 026 424 62 50
Tel. M: 079 236 70 01

Email P: jacques.moullet@gmail.com
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Monsieur
Frédéric Descloux
Rue Alexandre Cailler 27
1636 Broc

Tel. M: 079 382 69 53

Email P: fredericdescloux@hotmail.com
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SSVL
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Alfred Duft
Brunaustr. 1b
8345 Adetswil

Tel. P: 055 534 40 63
Tel. G: 055 293 30 63
Tel. M: 079 487 27 47
Fax G: 055 293 30 70

Email P: duft@swissonline.ch
Email G: alfred.duft@banklinth.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung OSPSV
Frau
Ursula Schönenberger
Tellstr. 6
9533 Kirchberg SG

Tel. G: 079 579 12 16
Tel. M: 079 579 12 16

Email P: ursula.schoenenberger@thurweb.ch
Email G: gs@sgksv.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Herr
Thomas Mäder
Ifangweg 4
8508 Unterhörstetten

Tel. P: 052 765 27 75
Tel. G: 052 269 18 20
Tel. M: 079 326 34 75

Email P: thomas_maeder@bluewin.ch
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung SVTS (VD)
Monsieur
Gilbert Decrausaz
Route de la Fin du Craux 18
1822 Chernex

Tel. P: 021 963 71 04
Tel. M: 078 812 78 91

Email P: gildeux@bluewin.ch
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Madame
Eve Henchoz
Route de la Ray 79
1660 Château-d`Oex

Tel. P: 026 924 34 38

Email P: svts@romandie.com
Email G: svts@romandie.com
Kontrollstelle Datenerfassung ZSV
Herr
Martin Brupbacher
Feldmatt 12
6030 Ebikon

Tel. M: 078 822 17 00

Email P: schiessen.zsv@gmail.com
Inkassostelle des KSV/UV
Frau
Priska Häfliger
Müliweidstr. 2
6252 Dagmersellen

Tel. P: 062 758 18 15
Tel. M: 076 436 36 22

Email P: priska.haefliger@hotmail.ch